top of page

Hi! My name is Miss Resch


Hi, I am Miss. Resch and I am so excited for the upcoming year.

So first, a bit about myself. I grew up on a farm outside of Seven Persons and went to school at Seven Persons School. I went on to Eagle Butte High School and finished my education at the Medicine Hat College attaining my Bachelors Degree through Mount Royal University. I now live in Medicine Hat with my boyfriend, Mike, and cat, Baloo. I like hiking, playing volleyball, and reading.

This year I will be teaching grades 7/8 Science, 3/4 Science, 3/4 Math, 6-8 Language Arts, Foods 6-9, and most of the gym classes. I will also be coaching the volleyball teams which I am extremely excited for. I have played volleyball throughout my education and have coached with the Seven Persons Wolves Volleyball Club.

When you walk into my classroom this year you will find that I utilize project work, natural lighting, technology, and music. I love trying new things to enhance my students education. If you have any questions about anything that I am doing please ask!

I am so blessed to have the opportunity to work at Schuler School, I can't wait to work together!

bottom of page